D S C00053. J P G  Thumbnail0
Office Hours + 353 1 8340941 After Hours + 353 872720764

Shore excursions Dun Laoghaire 2020

Day Tours Unplugged offer unique private shore excursions directly from Dún Laoghaire harbour, which is located on the east coast of Ireland in Dublin Bay. Dun Laoghaire harbour, is one of the largest in Western Europe. Dun Laoghaire has been described as one of the finest artificial harbours in the world. The town of Dún Laoghaire is within walking distance of the Harbour.

Within the Harbour, there is an excellent rapid rail transport system, which connects the harbour with Dublin City just 20 minutes away. Historically, Dún Laoghaire and its surrounding villages of Sandycove and Dalkey have lots to offer visitors.

Visiting Dublin for one day only, let our award winning family company collect you on a private tour with a pickup directly from your cruise ship to explore the spectacular monastic settlements and ancient monuments, located in County Wicklow. Our private shore excursions from Dun Laoghaire can be tailored to suite your interests. Escape the large shore excursion groups. We offer great value small group private shore excursions allowing you to discover spectacular scenery and ancient historic sites close to Dun Laoghaire.

Cruise ships / shore excursions from Dun Laoghaire 2019

Private shore excursions, half day and full day tours from Dublin to visit County Wicklow, or discover the Boyne valley in County Meath. We can cater for private families 1 - 12 persons Contact us now

Wed 13/05/2020 Norwegian Star 3024 passengers Arr - 06:00 Dep - 19:00
Sun 17/05/2020 Silver Wind 296 passengers / 185 crew Arr - 07:00 Dep - 23:00
Sat 21/05/2020 Ocean Atlantic (Turnaround) 132 passengers/ 160 crew Arr- 11:00 Dep- 18:00
Mon 26/05/2020 World Explorer (Turnaround) 200 passengers / 111 crew Arr- 08:00 Dep- 18:00
Thurs 28/05/2020 Norwegian Star 3024 passengers / 1318 crew Arr- 06:00 Dep- 19:00
Mon 08/06/2020 Norwegian Jade 3045 passengers / 1100 crew Arr- 07:00 Dep- 19:00
Wed 10/06/2020 Amadea 620 passengers / 287 crew Arr- 08:00 Dep- 17:00
Fri 12/06/2020 Norwegian Star 3024 passengers / 1318 crew Arr- 06:30 Dep- 22:00
Sat 13/06/2020 Vasco Da Gama 1625 passengers / 580 crew Arr- 06:00 Dep- 18:00
Mon 22/06/2020 Wind Surf (Turnaround) 312 Passengers / 163 Crew Arr - 06:30 Dep - 18:00
Fri 17/07/2020 Star Legend (Turnaround) 208 Passengers / 164 Crew Arr - 06:00 Dep - 17:00
Mon 24/07/2020 Norwegian Star 3034 Passengers / 1318 Crew Arr - 06:00 Dep - 19:00
Thurs 30/07/2020 Crystal Symphony (Overnight) 1010 Passengers / 545 Crew Arr - 04:30 31.07 Dep - 15:30
Wed 05/08/2020 Viking Jupiter 930 Passengers / 465 Crew Arr - 07:00 Dep - 19:00
Fri 07/08/2020 Norwegian Star 3024 Passengers / 1318 Crew Arr -TBC Dep - TBC
Sat 08/08/2020 Sea Cloud II (Overnight turnaround) 94 Passengers / 65 Crew Arr - 07:30 Dep - 17:00
Thurs 13/08/2020 Viking Jupiter 930 Passengers / 465 Crew Arr - 17:00 Dep - 19:00
Fri 11/09/2020 Rotterdam 1825 Passengers / 600 Crew Arr - 07:00 Dep - 23:00
Fri 14/09/2020 Star Legend 208 Passengers / 164 Crew Arr - 08:00 Dep - 22:00
Wed 16/09/2020 Seven Seas Explorer 809 Passengers / 551Crew Arr - TBC Dep - TBC
Mon 21/09/2020 Vasco da Gama 1625 Passengers / 580 Crew Arr - 06:00 Dep - 18:00
Tues 06/10/2020 World Explorer (Turnaround) 200 Passengers/ 111 Crew Arr - 07:00 - Dep -